enda

Contact

Call us, send a message or we meet over coffee. Let's make connections.

Employees

The right people for the right job – that is the key to success. The same applies to us at dba. Here you can see the complete team that makes a difference on a daily basis. In the office and especially for the clients we help.

Dorte Andersen

Sales director

dorte@dba-consult.dk +45 31 38 35 35

Andreas Ilkjær

Key account manager

andreas@dba-consult.dk +45 53 51 88 99

Matias Neble Pedersen

Key account manager

matias@dba-consult.dk +45 53 53 70 40

Heidi K Christensen

Resource manager

heidi@dba-consult.dk +45 53 52 88 99

Peter Chrillesen

Key account manager

peter.chrillesen@dba-consult.dk +45 53 52 51 40

Ruben René Sommer

Key account manager

ruben@dba-consult.dk +45 31 21 99 00